OpenSRS PRO shows a blank page

I am new to WHMCS and so I am not sure I have the same problem via installation, but I am having the Blank Screen when I try to place/complete an order to for domain names. I am using OpenSRS' Domain Pro module to connect to OpenSRS. When I try to add OpenSRSPro or complete and order it just hangs and I am told this blank screen is a PHP issue. I am wondering if deleting the above php files will help me or if the above advice is only good for the upgrade mentioned above.

I tried to turn on error reporting and reproduce the error so I can get a better idea what the error is, but it still is going to blank screen. I am not getting any error reporting in the module either. I am not sure what else to check. Any tips would be appreciated.

I originally used the WHMCS OpenSRS module, but I was having the blank screen and also I was getting an error like… 110 bad socket connection. After playing with both the WHMCS version of OpenSRS and the OpenSRS DomainPro tool I was not able to get either to work and I tried several things all day yesterday. Granted, I am not a super techy guy (meaning I do not program php (or similar) from scratch), but I have been setting up and using tools in this space for a long time. I seem to be getting the run around from my hosting tech support and OpenSRS.

I can not seem to create and log errors for this, but thought someone here may have ran into the same thing. I was under the impression the blank screen was a php issue and not a conflict of either of the domain registrars modules I was trying to use. Am I wrong?

On 6/7/2018 at 14:53, Brandwise said: