Jump to content

WHMCS ChrisD

WHMCS Community Manager
  • Content Count

    3131
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    127

WHMCS ChrisD last won the day on October 5

WHMCS ChrisD had the most liked content!

Community Reputation

451 Excellent

About WHMCS ChrisD

  • Rank
    WHMCS.Community Manager

Recent Profile Visitors

47572 profile views
  1. @youki please refer to our Community Guidelines rule 2.5 does indicate "Your posts assist other users, please do not delete content if you find an answer, please share this solution to help other users" therefore we will not be deleting this post.
  2. @serverbd we're not seeing any wide spread reporting of an issue like this, have you taken a look at your server logs to identify if anything is reflected within these at the times you are sending email via gSuite
  3. @hbazzi` when the cron is suspending what reason is it putting as the reason for suspension? Have you moved servers recently?
  4. @arsenacerahul do you have any security software on your server? Do you have any detailed errors showing in the logs? Usually items such as Mod_Security cause these issues.
  5. Hello @m-mehdipoor As long as you have pricing enabled, your clients are able to select the number of years they wish to register for in the cart.
  6. @CLUBITS Does this issue occur when using the Twenty One and Standard Cart Templates?
  7. Hi Darkmesaia, It is possible to hide payment gateways based on product groups if this works for you? To do so navigate to Configuration > General Settings > Products/Services and then click the edit icon next to the product group. From here you can then untick PayPal from Available Payment Gateways to prevent this gateway from being available to any products in that product group.
  8. @ovi I'd also suggest going to Configuration () > System Logs > Module Logs, enabling this, navigating back to enter your credentials then go back to your module log to check the full details
  9. @maxalerator thanks for your post, firstly, have you checked to ensure you meet our Minimum System Requirements? Additionally, if you run the cron from a server terminal window with -F all -vvv after this, do you receive any further error details?
  10. Hello @Rider61 I can see that you have the number of days set to 2 before next due date, it looks like this product is a trial, do you have it set to terminate after X days?
  11. @StarburstHost Unfortunately we are still awaiting Ioncube Loaders, hopefully support wont be too far away!
  12. I appreciate your feedback @Bigol'tastynuggets I have provided the path that you need to follow and that is the limit of what I can do, I have raised this issue with our Partner Manager and he has advised that people can reach out to him via a ticket, as was indicated this is a legacy reseller arrangement which has since been retired, you are welcome to discuss this with Johnny directly. Additionally, as this thread has now gone well and truely off topic from its original topic around the change in pricing structure, if you wish to continue discussing reseller arrangements I can split that off into its own thread.
  13. I'm sorry Zomex, I can only provide information that I have access to, the reseller program is not an aspect of the business I interact with and therefore refer you to the best person to handle this, which in this case is the Reseller Program Team
  14. Being a third party module @pepsichanhvn you'd be best to reach out to @WGS directly, however I'd also suggest enabling your Module Log and seeing if something shows in there that will point you to the error.
  15. @Kian please open a ticket with the Resellers Team https://www.whmcs.com/members/submitticket.php?step=2&deptid=6 @zomex you are also welcome to do the same, we have a dedicated team that handles these sort of enquiries which are not something we can handle here on the Community.
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use & Guidelines and understand your posts will initially be pre-moderated