Clean install of 8.6 with PHP8.1

As always support have been no help whatsoever and refused to provide the information that you would expect from any sofware, namely clear installation instructions of the components their software depends on.

I am not a developer or Linux admin I am a business person wanting to use supposed business software.

I am using Debian 11/Bullseye

I can install MySQL
I can install PHP
I can install Nginx

I cannot for the life of me work out the names of the PHP extensions that I need to install and support wont provide them - they clearly know as they provide charged installation services and the useless documentation is clearly intended to force people down this path and I refuse to pay a software vendor to install their own software due to their inadequate documentation

I may be able to configure Nginx (I need WHMCS to co-exist with Magento from a previous post on here)

If anyone can advise the PHP extension names I need to install it would be greatly appreciated 

If anyone has a working Nginx config with WHMCS co-existing with Magento that would also be appreciated

This is probably tthe final straw for WHMCS as I am now seriously contemplating abandoning the project that has a dependency on a particular WHMCS module

4 minutes ago, leemahoney3 said:

ou can view the required PHP extensions here: https://docs.whmcs.com/System_Requirements

Thanks for that

I am not expectng WHMCS to install for free, I am however expecting them to provide the same level of documentation that pretty much every other software vendor of business applications provides - it shouldnt require advanced admin or developer support to install their application.
I am not going to pay a vendor for a service that they are making necessary due to not providing adequate documentation.

Unfortunately that doesnt help me really as I dont know PHP (nor should I need to) its the package names that I need and expect WHMCS to provide