Web Host Pro Posted December 1, 2015 Share Posted December 1, 2015 I checked the docs but it doesn't say. [h=3]Enable Termination[/h]Ticking this option will terminate the clients’ package (remove it from the server) according to the setting below. [h=3]Termination Days[/h]Once the product/service is this many days overdue the clients’ account will be terminated. If I terminate the account will it still try to bill the customer like it does when it's suspended? 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kian Posted December 1, 2015 Share Posted December 1, 2015 If status is Terminated there will be no invoices. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
WHMCS Product Manager WHMCS John Posted December 2, 2015 WHMCS Product Manager Share Posted December 2, 2015 Hi, Terminated and Cancelled services will not generate renewal invoices. Any other status will cause renewal invoices to generate. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Web Host Pro Posted January 12, 2016 Author Share Posted January 12, 2016 Great, thanks guys! 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.