Changing Money Currency and Translation in WHMCS

Hello beautiful community, this is my first time posting a topic here.  I don't have any coding knowledge and I will really appreciate some support!

THE MONEY CURRENCY:
I live in Paraguay and our currency is Guaranies (PYG).
I've already tried to set up in the "Money: Setup and manage currencies" but it doesn't change it.
- Example: The format of Guaranies is 1.000 unlike the USD which the numbers doesn't have decimals until it reaches a big number like 1.000$
I provided an example with screenshot(1), it doesn't appear all the decimals in the client area. it appears: 95.50PYG but it should be 95.000PYG. Is it possible to change that?

ABOUT THE TRANSLATIONS:
If you also see screenshot(2) The titles are in English, I can't find a way to translate them. is there a place in the Admin area where I can change it or it can only be changed via coding? if so, is there a guide?

Screenshot 1 (1).png

Screenshot (2).png

• 2 weeks later...
On 7/20/2021 at 10:19 PM, ealexcantero said:

ABOUT THE TRANSLATIONS:
If you also see screenshot(2) The titles are in English, I can't find a way to translate them. is there a place in the Admin area where I can change it or it can only be changed via coding? if so, is there a guide?

This is hardcoded in the theme.  You can check the respective theme in use and make a child theme.

On 7/20/2021 at 10:19 PM, ealexcantero said:

The format of Guaranies is 1.000 unlike the USD which the numbers doesn't have decimals until it reaches a big number like 1.000$

You might have misunderstanding on the currency format setting.  Your selection should be 1.234,56.

Btw, these questions I feel like it shouldn't be in developer corner but belongs to other board?  😅

You can change the currency format display and languages directly in the files. All you need is a simple text editor, no coding required.