I want to add text and picture content to my homepage in WHMCS

lighttouch

I need to know hopefully the steps in how to add content to my homepage (only). Please see attached screenshot. This is the page homepage you get when you go to: https://lighttouch-server.com

It seems like one needs to be advanced in coding to do this according to your article. I am a novice in coding... so I need this as simple as possible. HTML I am good at... php.... a novice at. I know that whmcs creates html pages for the viewers Internet browser, based on the coding on the pages. Can you please give me somthing/instructions for close to what I want.

I have already got a child theme I think... I copied Twenty-Two theme and renamed it as LIGHTTOUCH theme in my /template folder. My whmcs installation under CONFIGURATION SETTINGS/GENERAL is using LIGHTTOUCH created theme. Is this not a child theme done already?

EXPLANATION OF SCREENSHOT
1) I want to add a picture and headline text. The screenshot shows were I want it.
2) I want to add body text. The screenshot shows were I want it placed
3) I want to have the same footer content as https://lighttouchtech.ca (This is my company website.)

I just need an easy way if possible to do this. My homepage for WHMCS is NOT engaging to any viewers. I need attention catching content.

I want to do the coding in HTML if that is possible or does it have to be PHP? If I have to use PHP it is ok. I have adobe dreamweaver which allows me to create php pages from design interface.

I know how to change up the CSS folder within LIGHTTOUCH theme... so I don't need information on that and don't need information of child themes if I did it right (what I said above about creating LIGHTTOUCH theme)

I sure would appreciate a beginner to novice instruction on this if possible. I am fairly new to any other coding than HTML. Thanks.

SCREENSHOT IMAGE of my WHMCS homepage: https://ltt-server.com/images/homepage-customization.jpg

Jeff.