Sign in to follow this  
edherroj

Looking for Reseller Hosting (WHMCS included)

Hello everyone!

I've been using Namecheap shared hosting for almost 2 years for my web service business. Right now I'm satisfied with the price, quality and support that I get form Namecheap, however I decided to use a proper hosting plan to keep up with my business demand, so I'm looking for a solid reseller hosting plan/company to jump into this new venture.

I thought about upgrading my current plan with Namecheap and purchase one of their reseller plans, but every time I read articles and blogs about the best options out there, I noticed Namecheap is not even mentioned! Even thought I like Namecheap and I think it's an awesome company, I want to make sure I make a good decision for my new business move.

So I wanted to look for help and ask you about your experiences with hosting companies and maybe a good option I should consider. Quality and service stability is more important than pricing for me.

I appreciate your comments, thanks!

-ED

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

• Similar Content

• By Sal
      Hello WHMCS Community, 
      I am Sal, I'm currently working on hosting administration so I am here to share what I know and to learn what I do not. Other things that I work with is Salesforce, Web Design, SEO, Digital Markting, and local phone, tablet and computer repairs!