Sharp Admin Backend

RandyC

I have been planning this for sometime however I am just getting around to starting this project.

My reason for doing this project is because I am tired of the WHMCS default style. I am a designer and Let's face it the whmcs staff are not much of designers they are more of coders which is what makes WHMCS so fantastic.

At the time of this posting I am just getting started on the design however here are some snapshots to give you a sneak peak.

Screenshots:

i9h8ag.png

I will post more screenshots as I get further into the project.

I am looking for your thoughts on this as I go along.

Cheers,

Randy Cram

Logic Depths Founder & CEO

There are far too many free things available, people should start actually selling them, even if it's a couple of bucks. I am a web and graphic designer and I know that it takes an awful lot of time to produce some good work - so sales and contributions would help.

Maybe you can think about this?

Dkent,

Thanks for your opinion and yes it does take alot of work however I design cause its something i enjoy not cause its what i do for money (even if i do love a few bucks here and there).

Here is my initial plan for this:

Release This Design

Offer Color/Small Modifications For Around $2

Create Another Design And Sell It For $5

Create More Designs...

Note: I am doing this all in my spare time so it may take me awhile to get things actually done.

There are far too many free things available, people should start actually selling them, even if it's a couple of bucks. I am a web and graphic designer and I know that it takes an awful lot of time to produce some good work - so sales and contributions would help.

Maybe you can think about this?

This is a little off topic but when you have the following in your footer:

FREE WHMCS Promo Software Box: http://forum.whmcs.com/showthread.php?t=23752

It invalidates what you've suggested. Why aren't *you* charging "a couple of bucks" for your own work?