Pages Management And Customization

Mohamed F

Hello All 

I'm little confused about WHMCS content management 

I have over 10 years experience with WordPress and as you know Wordpress is very simple to create Inner pages and link this page with the menu.

Also as you know Wordpress has plugin like Visual Composer that make you create awesome inner pages in minutes 

My question is 

How to create category page that display thumbnails of its contained products, And when you click on each product it will display product page with full description of the product like (Video - Images- text and so on ) then BUY NOW button in the end with the price 

Sure the issue is simple than i imagine but i still confused with the way of handling the content by WHMCS

Thanks  

21 hours ago, Mohamed F said:

I'm little confused about WHMCS content management  

that's because there isn't any. 🙂

How to create category page that display thumbnails of its contained products, And when you click on each product it will display product page with full description of the product like (Video - Images- text and so on ) then BUY NOW button in the end with the price

you'd either have to create the pages manually, as per the creating pages documentation; use a WordPress theme for your site and create these pages in WordPress or use third-party addons as listed in Marketplace, such as  CMSE Content Framework

Sure the issue is simple than i imagine but i still confused with the way of handling the content by WHMCS

there's no native way from inside the WHMCS admin area to create custom content as with WordPress.

1 hour ago, Mohamed F said:

Please Is there any plugin can help in this matter ???