Jump to content
  • 0
spido0

"Billing & Support" section after migration

Question

I can see a "Billing & Support" section pointing to the old host after Cpanel account migration. 

How can this be removed? I do not use whmcs.

Thank you for the help.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

1 answer to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0

Hi @spido0,

These are called "integration links" by cPanel. If your hosting account is no longer connected to a WHMCS installation to remove the links, then there is a cPanel API command which might work instead:

https://documentation.cpanel.net/display/DD/WHM+API+1+Functions+-+remove_integration_link

https://documentation.cpanel.net/display/DD/WHM+API+1+Functions+-+remove_integration_group

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use & Guidelines and understand your posts will initially be pre-moderated