How to display discounted pricing on order pages?

Ambarella

Hello

Im pretty new to WHMCS, And im in the process of setting up my WHMCS. Here's my question,

I have a discount pricing structure for long term billing cycles,

Example -

Monthly cost $6.00

Annual Cost $60 (Save $12) - $5 P/m

Biennially $96 (Save $48 ) - $4 P/m

So when it comes to the shopping cart it displays only the billing value and there's no option to display the discount given and the amount he/she saves by going in for 12/24 month plans.

Is there any way to add these information next to the billing value ?

Many Thanks :)

which order form template are you using?

Hello,

Im planing to use either Comparison or verticalsteps

if you tick "pricing breakdown" it should display the discounted prices for the payme3nt terms that you've chosen.Works on all orderforms except ajax

I tried this but its mainly for offering discounts on coupons. And it won't show the amounts you can save by going for long term plans, next to the chosen billing cycle.

I thought this was going to be a nightmare to code, but it looks like it's going to be relatively easy - though i've only done a quick test with "Comparison" so far... :)

http://prntscr.com/2kkkhh

as a rough test of code, i've only changed the first three billing cycles - the savings and price p/m are all calculated in the template... but I believe that i've seen enough to believe this will work, possibly for all order forms - although i'll need to tidy the code up significantly to make it usable for others.

I doubt that i'll get to work on this on Sunday, so will hope to finish it quickly on Monday.

I thought this was going to be a nightmare to code, but it looks like it's going to be relatively easy - though i've only done a quick test with "Comparison" so far... :)

http://prntscr.com/2kkkhh