import scripts

i have signed in before i used the directlink in a support ticket to get the import done,

having looked at that machine it was the internet cache and also gopherhosts i have been working and fixing computers since 1998 and also have a number of MS certs under my belt including 3 on windows 2003, my MCDST and MCP status.

Its down to not thinking of the simple things that could be causing it at the end of the day.

having looked at that machine it was the internet cache and also gopherhosts i have been working and fixing computers since 1998 and also have a number of MS certs under my belt including 3 on windows 2003, my MCDST and MCP status.

Only since 98'...late start....3 Certs...not bad but I just a few more including CCNA, CISSP, PMP, MCSE ( 2008 ), MCITP, and my all time beginning favorite...A+. As far as MCP...it really doesnt count when you have MCSE on Server2003 since you get MCP when you pass your 1st exam...mainly XP 270 or something along that line.

Hi i am looking around the client area and can not see where i down load theses to can some one point me to the right place. [/qUOTE]

Sorry...I will remember that your Certs allow you to go deep into networking but lack the ability to find a link on a web page. You may want to look into some basic internet classes if you the chance with your busy cert-life. It will do wonders helping you click on a link.

Next time I will not bother to attempt to assist you with my thoughts and let you linger in the world of us common users. Maybe next time you can look at your pretty Prometric score and let it assist you with an issue.

Only since 98'...late start....3 Certs...not bad but I just a few more including CCNA, CISSP, PMP, MCSE ( 2008 ), MCITP, and my all time beginning favorite...A+. As far as MCP...it really doesnt count when you have MCSE on Server2003 since you get MCP when you pass your 1st exam...mainly XP 270 or something along that line.