www.quik-site.com

I have integrated the WHM system into my site quite seamlessly, I think. Thanks to Direct Admin, this program and Installatron, I now have a fully automated hosting solution. People can signup and install Joomla (Or about 25 other web scripts) in less than 15 minutes!

I looks rather nice, I think, too. :D

What do you think?

You have a lot of very beautiful templates there. But I love my Joomla and all the tools and tricks it does. I am an expert with it and can get the wrapper to work right.

I can also get the SEO to work right which is the real trick. We have used Joomla for years and Mambo before that so we know all the tricks.

Because it is an open source CMS. Just not something I would recommend using to power a business.

LOL

xxkylexx, now that is a good one.... best one I have heard in a while.

I would lay my money on open source over closed source almost any day of the week... and have done so for years.

I noiced that your website/billing/support system runs on the open source scripting language called PHP... you might want to check into that and change to ColdFusion/Java/.Net.. scratch Java, they just open sourced it... now Amazon and Ebay are going to crash :D

Because it is an open source CMS. Just not something I would recommend using to power a business.

LOL

xxkylexx, now that is a good one.... best one I have heard in a while.

I would lay my money on open source over closed source almost any day of the week... and have done so for years.

I noiced that your website/billing/support system runs on the open source scripting language called PHP... you might want to check into that and change to ColdFusion/Java/.Net.. scratch Java, they just open sourced it... now Amazon and Ebay are going to crash :D