SugarCRM Code Help

clbryan26

I am trying to get a client account automatically created in SugarCRM when they are registered in WHMCS. I have modified the actionhooks.php file with the following code. Being that I am rather new to development and PHP can someone please point out where my problem is with the following code?

Everything works it tells me that "

Parse error: syntax error, unexpected '"', expecting T_STRING or T_VARIABLE or T_NUM_STRING in /home/mycommon/public_html/mybill/v1/includes/actionhooks.php on line 52"

I have looked at my code and just can't figure it out. I also added a new field in phpmyadmin called mybillid to better reference the client account in WHMCS so that in the future I can perhaps do other functions and develop this temporary bridge further.

#sugarcrm insert when created

$con = mysql_connect("localhost","username","password");
if (!$con)
 	{
 	die('Could not connect: ' . mysql_error());
 	}

mysql_select_db("mycommon_v2", $con);

mysql_query("INSERT INTO accounts ( id, name, date_entered, date_modified, modified_user_id, created_by, description, deleted, assigned_user_id, account_type, industry, annual_revenue, phone_fax, billing_address_street, billing_address_city, billing_address_state, billing_address_postalcode, billing_address_country, rating, phone_office, phone_alternate, website, ownership, employees, ticker_symbol, shipping_address_street, shipping_address_city, shipping_address_state, shipping_address_postalcode, shipping_address_country, parent_id, sic_code, campaign_id, mybillid) 
VALUES ('', '$vars["Email"]', NOW( ) , NOW( ) , NULL , NULL , NULL , '0', NULL , NULL , NULL , NULL , 'NULL', '$vars["Address1"]', '$vars["City"]', '$vars["State"]', '$vars["Postcode"]', '$vars["Country"]', NULL , '$vars["PhoneNumber"]', NULL, 'website', NULL , NULL , NULL , NULL , NULL , NULL , NULL , NULL , NULL , NULL , NULL , '$vars["ClientID"]')");

Thanks for any help it is greatly appreciated and well noted!