A bunch of questions...

djspark

Question

I've done my best to search through the forums to make sure I'm not bringing up things that have already been answered. With that being said, if I do repeat something obvious just point me in the right direction.

1. Paypal Pro - I've seen a few posts, mostly old ones asking about paypal pro integration. Is this in the works, scheduled, on the back burner, etc?

2. Support System - No offense to WHMCS, I have been using Kayako Support Suite for a few years and am very happy with it. Some other billing solutions allow for their internal support system to be disabled, and others even allow some sort of integration between kayako and the billing solution. I would be more than satisified with being able to just disable the internal support system in whmcs. I do not see this option in the demo... Is this coming soon?

3. Integration ability - I've noticed some template editing allowed, etc... However can I create my own order process and submit the needed information to WHMCS myself? And bypass the order page templates (or some of them). Also is it possible to create my own custom entries for order forms in the system, and/or use more than one order form at a time (from what I see in the admin you have to choose a default).

4. Development updates - Is there currently, or possible for the future a changelog site that tracks cvs developments of the product? Is this product actively being developed on a daily bassis?

5. API / Source - Is there partial source or a documented API for this product? Also is there plans to allow for a Zend encoded version rather than ioncube?

6. Help Needed? - Are you looking for developers to contribute to this product? I'm almost to the point where I'm going to develop my own billing solution since I can't find one that suits all my needs, and would much rather contribute to an existing one.

ok, I think that's everything, thanks in advance for your prompt response.

Mark