Prior to purchasing my full licence, I registered, downloaded and did a trial install on my server. A day later I decided to purchase the full licence no branding and paid up in full. But now I seem to have two logins which are causing confusion and I'd just like to trash the trial version login completely and start the install again to clean up all the confusing list of passwords, usernames and associated email addressess.
Is this possible or should I just simply wait for the 15 days (only 13 to go) for the licence to expire?