I know different people have made this question before but I can't find any answers...
When you give away a "Free domain" with a hosting package, it says the price of the domain instead of "Free" or "0.00" in the shopping cart, until the user adds the domain.
This is extremely confusing for the clients that doesn't understand the domain will be free UNTIL they add it to the cart.
Is there a way to modify this behavior?
Thank you.