Search the Community
Showing results for tags 'close'.
Found 1 result
Delete/Close Account is a WHMCS addon module! which can give an option to your website clients, through which they can delete or close their account. Obviously, there is an option in the module settings for admin that clients' account should be deleted or closed. If client deletes his account or closes his account, then an email will be sent to all the Admin users that a client has requested to delete or close his account. Another email will be sent to the client that his account will be deleted or closed in a certain date that the admin can setup from the module settings. If the client did not login to his account in that date the system will deletes or closes his account. Features Delete or close account option Setup a certain date to delete or close account Google new Captcha Admin see all the deletion or closing request form module home page Admin can cancel or delete the client request Ask client to enter his password before processing the request Client need to confirm the request before processing Email send to admins and client Client can cancel the request if he login to his account Client can't browse the website if he login to his account View the product Page View all our works and Products